Nicholson Real Estate

Nicholson Staff


Alex Djorgonoski Alex Djorgonoski
Director / Licensed Estate Agent
P: 9387 0966
M: 0411 701 122
E: alex@nicholsonre.com.au
Tim Donahoo Tim Donahoo
Licensed Estate Agent
P: 9460 2541
M: 0418 541 105
E: tim@nicholsonre.com.au
Nick Djorgonoski Nick Djorgonoski
Property Manager/Sales
P: 9387 0966
M: 0411 604 622
E: nick@nicholsonre.com.au
John Haddad John Haddad
Senior Property Manager
P: 9460 2541
E: john@nicholsonre.com.au
Candice Lindsay Candice Lindsay
Senior Property Manager/Licensed Estate Agent
P: 9387 0966
M: 0401 007 467
E: candice@nicholsonre.com.au
Mariane Christou Mariane Christou
Reception /Admin
P: 9460 2541
E: mariane@nicholsonre.com.au
Amy Veitch Amy Veitch
Property Consultant
P: 03 9460 2541
M: 0439 338 648
E: amy@nicholsonre.com.au
Yolande Calloch Yolande Calloch
Trust Accountant/Bookkeeper
P: 9387 0966
Angelo Scambiatterra Angelo Scambiatterra
Senior Sales Consultant
P: 9387 0966
M: 0418 339 827
E: angelo@nicholsonre.com.au
Gabriel Mercuri Gabriel Mercuri
Licensed Estate Agent
P: 03 9387 0966
M: 0411 701 133
E: gab@nicholsonre.com.au
Jim Pillios Jim Pillios
Senior Property Consultant
P: 03 9387 0966
M: 0439 880 096
E: jim@nicholsonre.com.au
Antoinette Furci Antoinette Furci
Property Manager
P: 03 9387 0966
E: antoinette@nicholsonre.com.au
Rose Hellingman Rose Hellingman
Office Manager
P: 03 9387 0966
E: rose@nicholsonre.com.au
Ella Richardson Ella Richardson
Reception Desk/Admin
P: 03 9387 0966
E: rentals@nicholsonre.com.au
Jim Pillios Jim Pillios
Senior Property Consultant
M: 0439 880 996